Earthmovers

Price Range
Recently Listed
Seller Location
Radius (km)
Find Dealers
Seller Location
Radius (km)
Dealer Name or Keywords

Contact Us

 

PRIVATE ADVERTISING

Have a question relating to placing or editing your ad?

Sell your equipment in just 5 easy steps. Find out more

Email: privateads@bauertrader.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 272 


 

TRADER ADS SUPPORT

Forgot your password or need help with your stock in TraderAds?

Email: support@traderads.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 355


 

DIGITAL DEALER CLASSIFIEDS ADVERTISING

GROUP SALES MANAGER
James Rock
P: 03 9567 4141
M: 0417 052 766
james.rock@bauerxcelmedia.com.au

NSW
Eamon Ridgway
P: 02 8275 6497
M: 0434 689 001
eamon.ridgway@bauerxcelmedia.com.au

QLD
Kerry Oliver
P: 07 3101 6616
M: 0435 688 004
kerry.oliver@bauerxcelmedia.com.au

VIC
Dean Gargiulo
P: 03 9567 4120
M: 0481 037 403
dean.gargiulo@bauerxcelmedia.com.au

SA
Nick Lenthall
M: 0439 485 835
nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au

WA
Greg Boase
M: 0408 516 176
greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au


 

CORPORATE ADVERTISING

GROUP SALES MANAGER

Gillian Doreian
P: 03 9567 4134
M: 0408 053 289
gillian.doreian@bauertrader.com.au

STATE SALES MANAGER - NSW
Matthew Rice
P: 02 9263 9706
M: 0404 672 196
matthew.rice@bauertrader.com.au

STATE SALES MANAGER - QLD
David Wiltshire
P: 07 3101 6603
M: 0466 009 383
david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au

AGENCY SALES MANAGER - NSW
Max Kolomiiets
P: 02 8275 6486
M: 0415 869 176
max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au

NSW
Karen Lange
P: 02 8275 6482
M: 0417 012 500
karen.lange@bauertrader.com.au

QLD
Ben Zappala
P: 07 3101 6615
M: 0417 034 690
ben.zappala@bauertrader.com.au

SA
Nick Lenthall
M: 0439 485 835
nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au

WA
Greg Boase
M: 0408 516 176
greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au


 

EDITORIAL

MANAGING EDITOR
Dave Bullard
P: 03 9567 4218
F: 03 9567 4100
E: dave.bullard@bauertrader.com.au

 

DIGITAL CONTENT MANAGER
Brad Lockyer
P: 03 9567 4306
F: 03 9567 4100
E: brad.lockyer@bauertrader.com.au

 


GENERAL WEBSITE ENQUIRIES

Got a question? Need help? Contact us at: info@tradeearthmovers.com.au