Earthmoving events calendar

Presented by
  • Earthmovers & Exacavators

Many opportunities exist for those in the Australian earthmoving, construction, mining and quarrying industries to network, do business and check out the latest technology. This is where you'll find all the expos, shows, conferences and field days that matter. Click on the event name to be taken to an event page with all the info you need, plus a handy map.

Diesel, Dirt and Turf Expo 2018

 

2018

MARCH

SYDNEY BUILD EXPO 2018

When: Thursday March 15 to Friday March 16

Where: Royal Hall of Industries, Hordern Pavillion, 1 Driver Avenue, Moore Park, NSW

Who: Construction industry professionals and those connected to the construction industry

Click here for more information

APRIL

2018 NATIONAL DIESEL, DIRT & TURF EXPO

When: Friday April 13 to Sunday 15 April

Where: 123 Mulgoa Road, Penrith, NSW

Who: Anybody who works with, or is interested in, construction machinery and equipment

Click here for more information

 

MAY

DesignBUILD

When: Wednesday May 2 to Friday May 4

Where: Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, 1 Convention Centre Place, South Wharf, VIC

Who: Those who work in the residential and commercial building industry, from building and construction to architects, designers and suppliers

Click here for more info


ADELAIDE TRADIE MATE

When: Friday May 4 to Sunday May 6

Where: Adelaide Showground, Goodwood Rd, Wayville, SA

Who: Buyers and decision-makers looking for commercial vehicles, machinery, tools and services

Click here for more information


WORKPLACE HEALTH AND SAFETY SHOW

When: Wednesday 23 to Thursday 24 May 2018

Where: Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre

Who: Decison makers and industry professionals interested in the latest in workplace safety

Click here for more information

 

JUNE

PERTH TRADIE EXPO

When: Friday June 22 to Sunday June 24

Where: Ascot Racecourse, 70 Grandstand Rd, Ascot, WA

Who: Tradies and DIY enthusiasts looking for the latest in machinery, tools and vehicles

Click here for more information

 

SEPTEMBER

HENTY MACHINERY FIELD DAYS

When: Tuesday September 18 to Thursday September 20

Where: Henty-Cookardinia Rd, Henty, NSW

Who: Professionals looking for the latest in agriculture and earthmoving machinery

Click here for more information

 

NOVEMBER

NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT CONVENTION

When: Thursday November 15 to Saturday November 17

Where: Sydney Showground, 1 Showground Rd, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW

Who: Professionals from the civil contracting, demolition, earthmoving, quarrying and infrastructure industries

Click here for more information

 

BAUMA CHINA

When: Tuesday November 27 to Friday November 30

Where: Shanghai New International Expo Centre, Century Park, Pudong, China

Who: Construction machinery industry professionals, from operators to manufacturers.

Click here for more information

 

Sign up to receive the TradeEarthmovers e-Newsletter and offers we choose to share with you straight to your inbox.

You can also follow our updates by liking us on Facebook